Hallitus 2020
Vanhat hallitukset

Hallitus 2020

Puheenjohtaja

  • Sami Rojo
  • 044 318 2006
  • puheenjohtaja@finanssi.org

Koulutuspoliittinen vastaava, vpj

  • Lotta Leinonen
  • 044 066 0384
  • kopo@finanssi.org
  • varapuheenjohtaja@finanssi.org

Viestintävastaava

  • Miikka Vuorela
  • 0400 647 488
  • viestintavastaava@finanssi.org

Tapahtumavastaava

  • Noora Arantola
  • 050 339 2469
  • tapahtumavastaava@finanssi.org

Julkaisuvastaava

  • Aatu Heikkonen
  • 040 035 2003
  • julkaisuvastaava@finanssi.org

Yrityssuhdevastaava

  • Severi Kurtti
  • 040 502 3767
  • yrityssuhdevastaava@finanssi.org

NESU-vastaava

  • Juho Lahtinen
  • 044 277 9156
  • nesupj@finanssi.org

Projektivastaava

  • Katariina Kuki
  • 044 999 0434
  • projektivastaava@finanssi.org

International & Masters’ Affairs

  • Elisabet Lakkala
  • 040 090 6045
  • international@finanssi.org
  • alumni@finanssi.org

Sosiaalipoliittinen vastaava

  • Tuomas Pikkujämsä
  • 040 532 3587
  • sopo@finanssi.org

Talousvastaava

  • Samuli Virtanen
  • 040 090 9238
  • talousvastaava@finanssi.org