Hallitus 2018
Vanhat hallitukset

Hallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja

  • Kalle Kaisko
  • 044 0888646
  • puheenjohtaja@finanssi.org

Sosiaalipoliittinen vastaava, vpj

  • Taru Riipi
  • 050 3478350
  • sopo@finanssi.org

Tapahtumavastaava

  • Roosa Korkala
  • 040 3025402
  • tapahtumavastaava@finanssi.org

Yrityssuhdevastaava

  • Roosa Harju
  • 040 0479613
  • yrityssuhdevastaava(at)finanssi.org

NESU-vastaava

  • Elina Lukkarila
  • 044 0330993
  • nesupj@finanssi.org

Julkaisuvastaava

  • Otto Nurmi
  • 040 8291958
  • julkaisuvastaava@finanssi.org

Projektivastaava

  • Taru Kulmakka
  • 040 5246894
  • projektivastaava@finanssi.org

International & Masters’ Affairs

  • Elina Pakkanen
  • 044 2088163
  • international@finanssi.org
  • alumni@finanssi.org

Koulutuspoliittinen vastaava

  • Mikael Karppinen
  • 040 7266122
  • kopo@finanssi.org

Talousvastaava

  • Anniina Suorsa
  • 040 7293116
  • talousvastaava@finanssi.org

Viestintävastaava

  • Ella Rantamaa
  • 050 5670772
  • viestintavastaava@finanssi.org