Hallitus 2019
Vanhat hallitukset

Hallitus 2019

Puheenjohtaja

  • Taru Riipi
  • 050 3478350
  • puheenjohtaja@finanssi.org

Koulutuspoliittinen vastaava, vpj

  • Siiri Harju
  • 050 4334302
  • kopo@finanssi.org
  • varapuheenjohtaja@finanssi.org

Tapahtumavastaava

  • Tia Rahkila
  • 050 0633975
  • tapahtumavastaava@finanssi.org

Yrityssuhdevastaava

  • Reeta Jutila
  • 044 0667821
  • yrityssuhdevastaava@finanssi.org

NESU-vastaava

  • Sami Rojo
  • 044 3182006
  • nesupj@finanssi.org

Julkaisuvastaava

  • Julius Erkkonen
  • 050 4077919
  • julkaisuvastaava@finanssi.org

Projektivastaava

  • Aliisa Ylikoski
  • 044 0701987
  • projektivastaava@finanssi.org

International & Masters’ Affairs

  • Sofia Gokkoeva
  • 040 8496821
  • international@finanssi.org
  • alumni@finanssi.org

Sosiaalipoliittinen vastaava

  • Charlotta Littow
  • 040 5465388
  • sopo@finanssi.org

Talousvastaava

  • Matias Väyrynen
  • 050 5557437
  • talousvastaava@finanssi.org

Viestintävastaava

  • Elisa Lahtinen
  • 040 5913973
  • viestintavastaava@finanssi.org